Teaching Staff

  • Mr John Shelton Headteacher
  • Miss Amanda Doan Year 6 teacher (mornings) & Deputy Headteacher
  • Mrs Eleanor Fitzgibbon Year 5 teacher
  • Miss Kathy McTeague Year 4 teacher
  • Miss Becky Lowe Year 3 teacher (Mon – Thurs)
  • Mrs Kathrine Chow Year 2 teacher (Mon/Tues/Weds)
  • Miss Emily Postill Year 2 teacher (Thurs/Fri) SENDCO (Tues/Weds)
  • Miss Becki Taylor Year 1 teacher 
  • Mrs Amanda Ashton Year 6 teacher (afternoons) & PPA cover & Y3 teacher (Fri)
  • Mrs Rachel Clayton Year 6 booster teacher – Mon/Tues/Weds mornings
  • Mrs Jenny Statham Reception teacher – Mon/Tues/Weds
  • Mrs Rachel Pickles Reception teacher -Weds/Thurs/Fri

Support Staff

  • Mrs Barbara Bancroft School Secretary
  • Mrs. Sarah Costin Learning Mentor/SEN
  • Mrs. Julie Miller Teaching Assistant/PPA
  • Miss Emma Vickers Teaching Assistant
  • Miss Jenni Grundy Teaching Assistant/PPA
  • Miss Michelle Lawler Teaching Assistant/PPA
  • Miss Helen Padmore Teaching Assistant/PPA (Currently on Maternity Leave) Miss Lisa Logan covering
  • Miss Leanne Maksymuk Teaching Assistant/PPA
  • Miss Lisa Logan Teaching Assistant
  • Miss Sinead Sweeney Teaching Assistant (Currently on Maternity Leave) Mrs Ann Evans covering
  • Mrs Ann Mizera Teaching Assistant/PPA
  • Mrs Michele Peach Teaching Assistant/SEN
  • Miss Charlie Evans Teaching Assistant/SEN
  • Mr Ollie Lindsay Teaching Assistant – Behaviour for Learning
  • Mr Jimmy Bancroft Caretaker
  • Mrs Julie Cheffings Cleaner
  • Mrs Connie Liu Midday Assistant
  • Miss Tracy Williams Midday Assistant
  • Mrs Noor Ahmed Midday Assistant
  • Miss Ellie Lavis Midday Assistant
  • Mrs Madiha Karim Midday Assistant
  • Miss Stephanie Burgess Midday Assistant
  • Mrs Janet Jackson Midday Assistant

Safeguarding Notice

St Stephen's C.E. Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of all children. We expect all staff and visitors to share this commitment. For more information, please click here to read our Policies document.

You must accept our Safeguarding Policy to continue to browse our website.